Heating Up for the Summer Giveaway

Discover your new favorite romance author and win great prizes

We couldn’t think of a better way to kick off the summer than with a steamy giveaway package. Looking for erotica? Try J. Kenner, C. L. Parker, or Monica Murphy. Thinking about historical romance? Isabella Bradford is your gal. And if sweeter romance is more your style, Jude Deveraux and Nancy Thayer have you covered. All these authors will heat you up for the summer!

GRAND PRIZE

 

One winner will receive a Random House tote bag filled with signed copies of books from 15 of our authors, and a $100 American Express gift card.

 

FIRST PLACE

 

Five winners will receive a Random House tote bag filled with books from our authors.

 

ENTER HERE

On My Knees

J. Kenner

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner is well known for her award-winning erotic romances. Some of her bestselling novels include Heated, Ignited, Claim Me, Release Me, Complete Me, and Say My Name. Win a copy of her latest in the Stark series, On My Knees, as part of the Heating Up for the Summer giveaway!
 

Jude Deveraux, the New York Times bestselling contemporary romance author known for her incredible storytelling, spirited heroines, and sexy heroes, returns with her most enchanting novel yet: a Nantucket-set love story filled with secrets and surprises. Get a signed finished copy of Ever After before it hits the stands 6/23!
 

Taming Lily

Monica Murphy

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Monica Murphy gained a following with her smash hit, the One Week Girlfriend series. Moving away from new adult to erotica, The Fowler Sisters series explores the love life of three socialite sisters—Violet, Rose, and Lily—and the men that make them change their ways. Win a copy of Stealing Rose and look out for the third in the series, Taming Lily, on sale 7/7.
 

Do or Die

Suzanne Brockmann

Suzanne Brockmann has written more than forty books, and is widely recognized as one of the leading voices in romantic suspense. Her work has earned her appearances on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists, as well as numerous awards, including Romance Writers of America’s #1 Favorite Book of the Year, two RITA Awards, and many Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Awards. In her latest novel, Do or Die, former Navy SEAL Ian Dunn has been tasked by a mysterious government agency with rescuing two kidnapped children believed to have been taken prisoner in a South American embassy. To find out what happens, enter the giveaway and try your luck at winning a signed copy!
 

Nancy Thayer is the New York Times bestselling author of twenty-three novels. Her books concern the mysteries and romance of families and relationships: marriage and friendships, divorce and love, custody and step-parenting, family secrets and private self-affirmation, the quest for independence and the normal human hunger for personal connections. Her latest novel, The Guest Cottage, is a delightful story about two single parents who accidentally rent the same house one sunny summer. Enter to win to add this to your beach reads collection!
 

Cursed by Ice

Jacquelyn Frank

Jacquelyn Frank is the New York Times bestselling author of the Immortal Brothers series (Cursed by Fire, Cursed by Ice, Bound by Sin, and Bound in Darkness), the World of Nightwalkers series (Forbidden, Forever, Forsaken, Forged, and Nightwalker), and many more. A signed copy of the second book in the Immortal Brothers series, Cursed by Ice, can be yours by entering our sweepstakes!
 

Everything I Left Unsaid

M. O'Keefe

M. O’Keefe can remember the exact moment her love of romance began—in seventh grade, when Mrs. Nelson handed her a worn paperback copy of The Thorn Birds. Writing as Molly O’Keefe, she has won two RITA awards and three RT Reviewers’ Choice Awards. Combining compelling erotic romance with powerful women’s fiction, M. O’Keefe’s latest, Everything I Left Unsaid, is not to be missed. Enter to win an advance signed copy of her outstanding new novel, on sale 10/13.
 

Secrets of Seduction

Nicole Jordan

Nicole Jordan is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous historical romances. We're giving away a signed copy of her latest steamy historical romance, Secrets of Seduction, the dazzling third book in her wickedly sexy Legendary Lovers regency romance series.
 

Unravel

Calia Read

Have you read Unravel by Calia Read yet? The steamy psychological suspense will have you up all night trying to figure out what really happened to Naomi Carradine. Try your luck at getting a signed copy for free by entering our promotion, and don’t miss her next novel, Untangle, on sale this January!
 

Sinful

Joan Johnston

Joan Johnston is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of many historical and contemporary romance novels. Her most recent romance, Sinful, is the latest in her Bitter Creek series and follows Delta sergeant Connor Flynn, who just lost his wife in a tragic accident, and Eve, who steps in to be a mother figure for their children. Forced to live under the same roof, Eve must hide a love that has never died, while Connor fights his growing need for a woman who was forbidden fruit during his marriage. A signed copy of Sinful is included in the grand prize!
 

Filthy Rich

Virna DePaul

The second novel in scorching hot romance writer Virna DePaul’s Belladonna Agency series, Awakened is perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian. DePaul introduces us to a world where vampires live amongst humans and although most of them want to live in peace, some do not. And don’t miss her sexy contemporary romance: high finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new novel, Filthy Rich, on sale 10/27!
 

Playing Dirty

C. L. Parker

C. L. Parker is a romance author who writes stories that sizzle. She’s the bestselling author of the beloved Millionaire Duet Series, and is back with a whole new level of sexy with the Monkey Business Trio. This new erotic trilogy explores the rivalry between two sports agents in the boardroom... and the bedroom. Playing Dirty, the first in the series, is sure to make your blood boil. J. Kenner raves: “Loaded with wit and snark, great characters, and lots of hot, steamy, naughty sex, Playing Dirty is sure to satisfy.”
 

Once Tasted

Laura Moore

Laura Moore is the author of Once Tempted, Once Tasted, Trouble Me, Believe in Me, Remember Me, In Your Eyes, Night Swimming, Chance Meeting and Ride a Dark Horse. Once Tasted is the breathtaking second novel in Laura’s western romance series, Silver Creek. We’re giving away a signed copy of Once Tasted to get you ready for the third novel in the Silver Creek series, Once Touched, on sale 11/24, just in time to warm up your holidays.
 

A Sinful Deception

Isabella Bradford

Isabella Bradford is a pseudonym for Susan Holloway Scott, the award-winning author of more than forty historical novels and historical romances. Isabella also writes as half of the Two Nerdy History Girls (twonerdyhistorygirls.com), a popular book & history blog and Twitter account (@2nerdyhistgirls). A Sinful Deception is the second book in the Breconridge Brothers series. Try your luck to win a signed copy from Isabella!
 

When Joss Met Matt

Ellie Cahill

Ellie Cahill is a freelance writer and also writes books for young adults under the name Liz Czukas. Her first new adult novel, When Joss Met Matt, is a charming friends-with-benefits story with a twist, about two friends in college and just beyond, falling in and out of love with the wrong people while trying figure out who they are and what they really want. If you’re the lucky winner of a copy, you'll get introduced to the amazing term sorbet sex.