Red Rising 3-Book Box Set

Red Rising 3-Book Box Set

Red Rising, Golden Son, Morning Star, and an exclusive extended excerpt of Iron Gold

About the Book

Witness the war of the galaxy as a rebel fights for the freedom of his people, in this box set including the first three novels of the bestselling Red Rising series—and a bonus extended excerpt of the fourth, Iron Gold!

From the New York Times bestselling author Pierce Brown, the first three books of the Red Rising series, and a free preview of the fourth book in the series, Iron Gold.

Darrow is a Red, born under the heel of the elite Golds. After tragedy reveals to him the truth of civilization and the enslavement of his people, he seeks retribution. And he will stop at nothing to bring down the Golds who took everything from him—even if it means becoming one of them.
Read more

About the Author

Pierce Brown
Pierce Brown is the New York Times bestselling author of Red Rising, Golden Son, and Morning Star. While trying to make it as a writer, Brown worked as a manager of social media at a startup tech company, toiled as a peon on the Disney lot at ABC Studios, did his time as an NBC page, and gave sleep deprivation a new meaning during his stint as an aide on a U.S. Senate campaign. He lives in Los Angeles, where he is at work on his next novel.

To inquire about booking Pierce Brown for a speaking engagement, please contact the Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau at More by Pierce Brown
Decorative Carat