Anne Rice's Mayfair Chronicles: 3-Book Boxed Set

Anne Rice's Mayfair Chronicles: 3-Book Boxed Set

The Mayfair Witches, Lasher, and Taltos

About the Book

For the first time, the complete Mayfair Chronicles from #1 New York Times bestselling author Anne Rice are collected together in a stylish three-book setthe inspiration for the hit television series.

In this mesmerizing series, Anne Rice demonstrates her gift for spellbinding storytelling and the creation of legend:

The Witching Hour: A hypnotic tale of witchcraft and the occult that introduces a great dynasty of witchesa family that over the ages is itself haunted by a powerful, dangerous, and seductive being.

Lasher: The beautiful Rowan Mayfair, queen of the coven, must flee from the darkly brutal yet irresistible demon known as Lasher.

Taltos: When Ashlar learns that another Taltos has been seen, he is suddenly propelled into the haunting world of the Mayfair family, the New Orleans dynasty of witches forever besieged by ghosts, spirits, and their own dizzying powers.
Read more

Lives of Mayfair Witches Series

The Mayfair Witches Series 3-Book Bundle
The Witching Hour

About the Author

Anne Rice
Anne Rice is the author of thirty-seven books, including the Vampire Chronicles, the Lives of the Mayfair Witches, and the Wolf Gift book series. Rice was born in New Orleans in 1941 and grew up there and in Texas. She lived in San Francisco with her husband, the poet and painter, Stan Rice until 1988, when they returned to New Orleans to live with their son, Christopher. In 2006, Rice moved to Rancho Mirage, California. She died in 2021. More by Anne Rice
Decorative Carat