Kristin Hannah 3-Book Boxed Set

Kristin Hannah 3-Book Boxed Set

Summer Island, Distant Shores, Angel Falls

About the Book

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kristin Hannah comes a stylish boxed set featuring paperback editions of three unforgettable novels: Summer Island, Distant Shores, and Angel Falls.

The three novels in this luminous collection showcase Kristin Hannah's trademark gift for crafting evocative stories that examine the secrets of our past and the complexity of our lives to find the strength to change and the courage to forgive:

Summer Island: Ruby is offered a fortune to write a tell-all about her famous mother, Nora, who had walked out on her marriage and left her daughters behind. But when they reunite, Ruby comes to find that Nora isn't the woman she's hated all these years.

Distant Shores: Soon after Jack and Elizabeth's daughters leave home, the couple begins to drift apart. When Jack accepts a new job, Elizabeth follows him across the country to try and keep their marriage together—until tragedy turns her world upside down.

Angel Falls: When Mikaela falls into a coma, her husband, Liam, must keep their family together as he stays by her side daily, hoping for her to wake up. Then he learns of his wife's secret past—a hidden first marriage—and knows he must reach out to her first husband for help . . . and answers.
Read more

About the Author

Kristin Hannah
Kristin Hannah is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many acclaimed novels, including The Nightingale. She and her husband live in the Pacific Northwest and Hawaii. More by Kristin Hannah
Decorative Carat
Random House Publishing Group